As I Was Saying…

globe
It’s Been A Week Since We Posted Up Some Stuff “Ive” Been Lagging On Writing A New Post And My Friend Has Been Telling Me To Do The New Post Already And I Kept Saying Alright But I Was Lying.He Said Everytime I Lie A Part Of Him Dies. (Just Thought I Say That Since It Was Pretty Funny To Me). As I Was Saying Since I Havent Been Writing Nothing And Dont Feel Like Writing On Someone Today Im Just Gonna Post Up Some New Tracks That I Have Download And You Peeps May Like.
Enjoy.
P.S. Im Sorry Memo. Never Again.
lmao.

Mustard Pimp Feat. Kali – Cherry

Shark Attack – Ghost Knives (Disco Villians Remix)

Wolfgang Gartner – FirePower

Supabeatz Feat Ninfa No More Down (Mikix The Cat Remix)

-Jimmy

Leave a Reply

